Marbles

This looks like a mono shot but it's not ..... a black and white cat lying on grey slabs has a sort of mono look.

Marbles wasn't looking at me but at Cooper his canine house mate. Cooper wanted to play but Marbles was not for joining in ... he quickly disappeared behind the hedge where he was happy to stay.

Out today with some ex-colleagues .... always good to catch up over a spot of lunch.

I'm frantically trying to finish my charity shop book 'Ghost' before the film 'The Ghost Writer' is shown on TV tonight.  If I haven't managed to read the last 90 pages before 9pm I'll just have to record the film to watch later. Robert Harris's books always have an interesting ending and I don't want to spoil the final pages by watching the film first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.