fools challenge

By ladypop

MM174

The start of the day was cloudy and warm but super sunny later. I walked with the U3A as usual this morning but came back on my own as I had an appointment in Southend. 
I always enjoy walking along the seafront, lots to see and so different to home.  I had time to think about a photo as I was on my own.  As I went passed the street art I was tempted to take a photo of one section that I saw last week and liked.  However I do like to take photos of nature so was looking at the different plants and boats. Nearly took a photo of a clump of flowers by a boat but it didn't seem quite right.  Further along I saw these dog roses on the beach, something I've never seen before, it also had the boats and a solitary figure on the beach.  I could relate to that, sitting watching the sea on my own, so blip done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.