Head in a Whirl

Having just driven back for Cwmbran to Rippingale (the pretty way after the A46 – the VERY pretty way - heaven knows what TomTom was doing but we saw bits of Lincolnshire that we had never seen before in 14 years – perhaps she knew of a hold-up in Melton Mowbray) my head was in whirl, and relaxing in my recliner with a cup of tea I spotted (after waking up) the blur of the ceiling fan and decided it would make a good blip.
 
Ok, later when I finally decided that it didn’t, instead of taking another photo I got carried away trying to make something of it – talk about muddled brain.  I failed again but this is it.  Can I have this for Thursday please?
 
I have a lot of catching up on comments I see, but please except my thanks and I will be polite tomorrow or sometime shortly – now to sink into oblivion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.