My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Mono Monday - Running Dialogue

I rarely get to the streets not mentioning street photo. I'm more a garden and home type. And when I'm in the streets I'm always on my bike which is not the best place to take photos from. Today I was also on my bike in the very centre of our town on a sunny day. Unfortunately I didn't have time to join the folk there having a good time.
Before taking this photo I was thinking how lucky we are the town management decided to turn the main street of the town into a pedestrian and restaurant paradise. It brought people back to the centre and the restaurants are packed. I was enjoying this summer like atmosphere a lot.

It looks like 100 years back.
Thank you to SkiMe for hosting MM and supplying us with amazing photography challenges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.