Molly

I met adorable little (and I do mean little) Molly on my walk through the marina today.  She was with her dad who was pushing a baby carriage.  I stopped to talk to him for a minute on the pretense that she was so cute I just had to meet her.  Really, I was a little concerned because I thought Molly might be having trouble keeping up since she was so tiny.  I was very diplomatic (congratulations to me) and in the course of our conversation, Dad said she loves to walk and when she gets tired they put her in the carriage.  By that time, Molly looked anxious to continue her walk and it was pretty obvious that she wasn't being abused so I asked if I could take her picture and this is the result.

I'm pretty sure Molly is the smallest dog I have ever seen and if you don't believe me, check the picture in Extra.  I would put her weight at two pounds, maybe, and that includes her tee shirt, collar, ID tag and the leash.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.