Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

941. TT104....Tiny Tap Dancing Shoe....

I was distraught this morning hearing the terrible news from Manchester...my heart goes out to everyone caught up in this terrible situation....I have no idea how we combat this type of threat other than to continue our lives despite the threats...easy to say but hard to do....

My entry for Tiny Tuesday hosted by JDO...is this little tap dancing shoe ornament...I bought it for my late Mom and it now sits in our house along with a few other mementoes......she loved it....and so do I...

Only a few more sleeps until we go to Denmark where the weather seems to be picking up a bit...it will be lovely whatever the weather...and I'm so looking forward to a nice long two week break....hopefully the WiFi will allow me to continue uploading to Blip...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.