Bugs

Went to visit a friend for coffee and an excuse to bug hunt in their garden.  This is what I found, just the three.
En route home I decided I needed some steps so parked the car and headed off down a footpath/bridleway along the river at Fremington Pill.  The path got a bit muddy, then a bit muddier..... and then whoopsie daisy, I found myself upside down on the path.  Guffawing at my situation, (it took me a while to get back upright due to the slippy, muddy path) I decided I'd best head back to the car.  What the folks driving on the main road thought of this mud covered old lady strolling along I'll never know, but guessing they all had a chuckle too!  Got home safely, put dirty stuff in washing machine and enjoyed lunch!  
Still not enough steps gained so perhaps I will go out and stick to the tarmac!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.