Northern Star

By Lifferz

Wooozy

Had my blood test and ended up having a funny turn after the nurse had taken blood and I was getting ready to leave. I had to lie down and the nurse wouldn't let me get up as I'd gone pale and was sweating all I could think to say was, "oh dear". Hopefully the blood test will reveal why I've been so tired recently. I'm grateful for the NHS.

I had to talk to a room full of people I didn't know today, not done that for a while and it felt good, everyone was friendly and welcoming.

This blip is a bit of an accident, the creepy 1950s doll I bought in a vintage shop in Austin, Texas a few years back and it feels rather American. The lighting is a cool ceiling projector light I was testing out and when the light fell on the dolls face I rather liked the effect, not quite creepy enough but it will do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.