Tiny .......

 ............. Tuesday104  (TT104).

My point & shoot camera (Panasonic Lumix) made a tiny adjustment to itself (without permission, I may add - lol) and swivelled its dial to "Creative Control - Old Days - so I thought I would explore the other options - took a number of photos showing these tiny people going about their business outside the Koln Bahnhof (Cologne railway station) today - as I was on a tiny "mission" .
   
I liked the Old Days one the best - straight from the camera and not even a tiny adjustment!!.

All was well when I got home and Himself had been fine with just the company of Whisper - and we get to put a tiny bit of money back into the holiday fund (when I eventually get paid)!!!

Thanks to whoever is hosting - I think it may be JDO (sorry, I've lost track) - and I hope there are enough "tinys" in here for me to tag it sort-of legitimately!!!  
:o))

~ Anni ~


A sort of similar shot - but obviously a much colder day judging by the coats!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.