Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Hello Barcelona!

Home again after almost 3 months in Cairo! We arrived at around midnight last night and went straight to bed.....well, after Bb had checked in online and printed off a few papers as he was off on another plane this morning again!

My day has been more of a finding my feet here again sort of day. I walked out this afternoon just to breathe in the Barcelona air again and feel the heat of the summer sun...I left in winter and have missed a season. Now, trying to get down to some work (report writing for both courses) and a start at the unpacking. It's always difficult to focus on the first day back. And where are the unpacking fairies when you need them?!

My blip's of our local bookshop cafe Helios, where I stopped for coffee and to savour the familiar view.

Barrioboy's featured on the Blip Community today. Just enjoyed reading it and revisiting some of his photos. Link here: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2314057481883486385#

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.