The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Friends

Evening all,

[iDon't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend - Albert Camus][/i]

This pair will be trouble when they're older.....good job they have a responsible adult like me to teach them what's what...........I bet you all went 'you've got to be jokin!!'

Damn cheek !!! ;0)

Mixed bag today.....Mini G was fun as usual to have, her and Leah were like two peas playing together....Mamma G has to re-apply for her job as they are closing one shop. Its down to the economic climate....they say....but reaistically its down to them being unable to keep good staff as they treat them so badly. Its quite a complicated process so we wait with bated breath to see....!!! ;0)

Laptop picked up today to get repaired, not holding my breathe on this as they said I have the option to have the hard drive returned for a fee !!

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.