Nettenet

By Nettenet

Tiny beads of...

... dew.

Slept much better. Sim had a seizure this morning. He was in the kitchen with Mr C. Luckily Mr C realised and caught him before he fell and placed him gently on the floor. However, his shoulder still dislocate and a hospital visit was needed.

As Mr C didn't get Ruby out for her walk, I took her for a very quick trot on the lead and loved the dew on the roses glistening in the morning sun (not the best of photos as I was holding Ruby lol).

Home, dinner... not caesarean salad that Mr Cs predicted text had told me but Caesars salad ;-D)). Mr C went off to do a market research so I took Ruby over the common, on my own again! Home to water the garden, cup of tea, shower and soon to bed.

Although this is more flower Friday, I'm going to try it in wildwed (added couple of extras too).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.