Jenmoirio

By Jenmoirio

Talks, Thalis and Tracks

Training took me to Musselburgh today. I was glad to get out into the sun after as it was pretty heavy going, I guess with a title like Harmful Practices it was to be expected.
Popped along my mussy pal for a much appreciated French Fancy and a catch up. Then met pals at The Quay for a road trip planning tea. I had a Thali as it would be rude not to. Suitably planned out and stuffed I headed off for my bus. Then decided I best walk off some of my dinner. Made it along the sea road to Portobello.  Very pretty and summery feeling walk.
Must dig out some summer clothes....or should I?! Don't want to temp fate, well rain or hail!
I fear young Hugo has been left alone too long today as he's currently galloping around the flat, chucking my shoes down the laminate lobby and wrapping himself up in the voiles, over and over in a weird triathlon of kitty events. I'm sure the neighbours love this as much as me. It's time he ran around outside! An introducing Hugo to the outside lands will commence ASAP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.