Promises promises.  I thought I could get caught up with all of you today, but now is the first time I've had to post anything, let alone look in on your fabulous images!!!  Spent some time with a physical therapist today and am scheduled to go three times a week for 5 weeks (more or less depending on how I do).  This getting older stuff is getting really annoying!!!  BUT, it is necessary, so off I'll go, three times a week for two hours each time, plus travel time to and from.  Trying to stay positive about this, so am looking at it as my new job for the next month. 
SO, this is my little fancy bride pig my husband gave me for our 50th wedding anniversary.....she has the most wonderful eyelashes!!!  Maybe I posted her before, so if you've seen her before today, please excuse the repetition.....:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.