Autumn Dayz : Path Through the Trees

As soon as the sun came up I headed to the lake.  It's always a puzzle just what to photograph, especially when there are not many people about.  I wandered along this track, and saw that these autumn leaves were still looking good.  I waited until someone came into my picture.  This lady obliged, she was running her dog.  (You can't see her dog, and she looks like she has only one leg!!)  Oh well, I still like this photo, so it is my blip today.

I went to morning tea with my photography friends, always good to catch up with them.  Usually we talk about anything but photography, but today all we talked about was cameras and taking photographs.  Our next project is 'abstract'!

I am blipping early as I am going to pick up little 'h' from school and take her to swimming, then on to Luggate and dinner with the family.  Looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.