Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

An upside down L.O.V.E

I am photographing my ex work mates wedding on saturday - So I already packed all my stuff and things I want to take with me - the 'LOVE' letters, my glass ball, I bought a soap bubbles gun for their 3 years old boy who can help me during the shoot with shooting soap bubbles (lol).... So tried several "letter poses" and liked that the most... Did a wedding card with another image like that saying: Love (letters upside down) turns you upside down (I think I will post it in extras).... did print it and it came out lovely.... So  I dont have to buy a wedding card - will do that for the future :))) 
I had a good day - busy - but good and all good with the boys.... keep me busy that means they are in a good mood :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.