Waterbabies

Work - ok sooo busy with both my deputies off - mike took melody so I didn't have heartache but shared it out - I collected Melody first time she didn't cry when she saw me - then home
Home - my mum here for cuppa and brought books and bricks from Manda - zac my 6 yr old nephew found his hamster chewed up by his cat :( traumatised (then to reassure him his mum said hamster was in heaven being chased by their old cat that died - Zac cried again - she didn't mean it like that!
Melody had garlic breath today - garlic bread at nursery! With lasagne - and chilli for dinner (mild) then to waterbabies where she threw fish when told, kicked legs when told but still seems to have forgotten how to hold on! My friend jess has arranged a hotel and spa in Bristol for 9 of us with new babies and hubbies.. In Dec - mike doesn't want to go.. So disappointed - he never wants to mingle but should I make him go or he make me not go - who should be unhappy and the other will just get resentment :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.