HeART

By HeART

Poppy collage

Lovely colour poppies for FF26.

I am more into the swans these days. They already swom very far and the litle one often at the back from mother. To much to ask of that little one. There is a woman who started to talk to me a few weeks ago, I know who she is, never spoke to her and from that moment every time I am with the swans she have a need to claim me and taking energy from me. This afternoon I went to the swans and 5 minutes later there she was, talking. I want to enjoy in silence and give them peace so they feel at ease, does not work with her by my side. Told her I don't want to talk and no stress for the swans. After 5 minutes she started to talk again, I walked to somewhere else. There she came again and talk. I turned and went back home. After a hour I went back and she still was there. The swans were where I was and YES there she came again talking. I now told her I don't want this, never asked for this contact. Just like glue she stickes to me and taking my energy. Also told her that. She kept standing there and later walked a few steps and than standing still again. Cannot enjoy the swans this way. And after all I have been through here with the swans I wanted this year to enjoy being with them. Does not work this way. That woman gets me frustrated, going over my boundries over and over again. I hope she will stop, she is stalking me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.