KatGirl

By katgirl

Mounts Botanical Garden

I love gardens, so I made sure that we took in a visit to Mounts Botanical Garden before we head home tomorrow.

It was a lovely place and we all enjoyed it. Superman brought along his yellow binoculars so that he could explore while we used our cameras.

My only complaint was that very few plants had identifying signs. Most of the plants were new to me. I would have enjoyed knowing their names. There are more pictures here.

After this trip, Bob was in a weird happy mood. He only wanted to play inside despite it being a glorious day and he refused to settle down for a nap. I eventually said that we were going on a safari to convince him to go outside. Thankfully, James came along, as Bob announced he was ready for a nap less than 5 minutes in to our walk. Then James had to imitate Bob. Silly Men.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.