Roses Are Blooming In....

.....my back garden,
So much is happening in the garden at the moment it is so hard to decide what to blip.  The roses are doing particularly well, so you have a collection of them for Flower Friday, hosted by BikerBear.
I could not resist the extra.  I was outside taking photographs, when I noticed the refection of the tree at the bottom of the garden on the kitchen window, but also the vase of Alstromeria inside.. As the homework for AYWMC was to bring something of yourself to the photograph, I thought this linked my new found passion for mixing different mediums and styles, and photography. Probably way off the mark, but I liked the effect anyway.
Apologies for not doing very well with comments lately, but I am struggling to keep up.  I visit your journals and sprinkle stars and hearts, but comments are defeating me at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.