From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Allow me....

...to post a photo of my "not the Mini".

Yesterday I became the proud and excited owner of a beautiful MGF, carefully loved and maintained by its previous owner, who is a friend of ours, so it arrived to me in pristine condition; polished, vacuumed and expertly serviced. He is upgrading, hence the sale, but I KNOW this car will be missed. I will thoroughly enjoy it! After school today, we drove to the lavender fields near Lullingstone. Too early to see any purple fields but plenty well on its way. July is the month!

Today has been another scorcher. It's PE for Yrs 5&6 after lunch and their energy and enthusiasm hasn't been sapped by the heat and I left school to the shouts generated by a rounders match.Lovely sound and in our beautiful grounds. 

And of course, next week it's half term. I am looking forward to meeting up with some ex colleagues and friends....and I shall have to begin the report writing process...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.