a little bit of rhubarb

By Puggle

Victory Rolls 101

Firstly, thanks to those who dropped by for a look or comment on my 200th blip.. I haven't yet had the opportunity to reply to you (but I will). Also lots of backblipping to be doing here (to be found from 3 different memory cards, so this might be a long process).

As for Victory Rolls.... well, not sure how I convinced myself that getting up early on a Sunday morning to learn how to do 1940s hair and makeup was a brilliant idea. But it was a fun girly session, even if during the actual hair construction process we all looked like something like a lorax from Dr Seuss. (I may need to look up a lorax to be sure it's the correct beastie that I'm thinking of, with its sticky-uppy hair). Possible edit coming soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.