Looking For Morgan

By mschoenthal

Wacky Wednesday!

It's been an emotional past couple of days for me. I think I'm just hypersensitive right now, because I cry at just the smallest little things. But anyway, today was a pretty decent day. I spent nearly 2 and 1/2 hours working at our school's club fair, so I didn't get to eat lunch today. But Psychology was great, as usual. Cheer practice started off terrible because we ran extra today. Then it got better because it was supposed to be a conditioning day, but our coach didn't make us, and I had a lot of fun working on flips and stuff! Then we got let out early, and then I got to watch the X-Factor! My friends auditioned for the X-Factor and they made it through the first initial round, but they weren't shown on TV. Kinda disappointing. But know I'm laying in bed about to fall asleep. Goodnight world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.