Dare Me

2years 328days

Katie this morning with her tower (which not long ago was MUCH bigger than she was! Not anymore!) And yes, the look of mischief was shortly followed by a giant shove to the tower.

We have spent this morning at home. Lots of playing, lots of eating from my "I eat more than an adult and havent stopped in the last 48hours" toddler.

Amongst the fun with my girl, I have had to make a lot of phonecalls to various frustrating agencies to sort out the mess that the closure of her first nursery has caused to student finance. Sigh. Silly silly people. It makes me so angry that the actions of one woman who buried her head in the sand about the state of her businesses, and then just dumped all our children and families and staff in the poo, despite offers for help, has caused so many people so many problems. Student Finance told me to talk to Ofsted, Ofsted said "not our problem", and the nursery owner? Well as usual she said nothing.

Least my little miss makes me smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.