Regine

By Regine

Baby news

My sisters 'soon-to-be-born'-baby is proving to be just as stubborn as his/her family as he/she has placed his/her bum towards 'the exit' instead of his/her head. Because my sister is tiny and the baby big and fat, the baby is now stuck. And still my sister is very calm... amazing :) hope 'the delivery' will go smoothly...

I have told my sister it would be great if this baby is born on Sept 23, for obvious reasons. And this time my brother-in-law agrees with me, because that date is also the birthday of 'the Boss', and that would be extra special, as my brother-in-law is the biggest Bruce Springsteen fan I know.
Sis disagrees because that would mean the baby will be born two weeks early. Well zusje, that is okay, I was born two weeks early and I turned out just fine! (ahum hahaha)

Apparently today is 'National Hugging Day' and 'International Chocolate Day'. So, many hugs to all of you, and a lot of chocolate for me :) enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.