Travelling home...

I'm blipping from the airport in Oslo, Norway today. I'm waiting for my flight home after having taught a dog dancing judges seminar all day.

It's been a great day and I've had some interesting discussions with some wonderful and intelligent people. Soon Norway will have 4 new judges and I'm sure they'll do well and be good for the sport.

My flight is sadly delayed. So far about an hour later than expected,  which is frustrating.  I've had a fantastic weekend in Norway,  but now I'm ready to go home and see the boys again.

Helle has sent me regular updates on the boys and they're having a good time. Gollum is playing with his sister all of the time. He must be tired, when I collect him.

Thank you Helle for looking after them so well <3

Pictures:
Top: Everyone are busy judging a routine they have seen on DVD.
Bottom left: A very patient doggie family waiting whilst their owner is busy with her judging seminar.
Bottom right: 4 new Norwegian dog dancing judges and me.

See you tomorrow
Emmy (desperate to go home to the Hazyland Boys)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.