My sungold tomatoes

All a growing really well, the gardeners delight are the same and the Shirley and Alicante are all producing fruit now. My Cucumber plant that I bought first and thought it wasn't up to much had a sudden burst of energy and is now flowering with little cucumbers behind them. I did buy another one which is coming on but not as far advanced which is probably a good thing then I wont have too many all at once.

Its been a nice day today a bit cooler so more pleasant to work in garden, I am still chopping up the stuff we cut down ages ago, but I will get there eventually. 

Had granddaughter and great granddaughter visit us today, they had been into Leeds and said there were armed police in and around the Trinity centre where they went to shop, and I know they were down in Meadowhall, Sheffield, yesterday, and probably today too. I recon they will be about in most main shopping malls.

Take care everyone if you are out and about in them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.