Reikes small life...

By Reike

Family outing :)

Another nice hike in Wales with friends and my little family. 
(Here's another family pic with me)

The hike was really busy due to the bank holiday weekend, but it wasn't too bad. We could still have Djeili strolling around all the time without lead, and nobody complained. When she crashed into a family picture being taken, people just laughed and started playing with her, throwing stones for her in the stream. I think in Switzerland I might have been sued already ;) 
It was such good fun and the weather was great! 

In the extra you see Dejili's reaction on stumbing upon a mighty jellyfish: "I don't know what you are, but just to be on the safe side I will pee on you."

Here are also some picture's of Philipp's infrared converted Nikon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.