Treegonk

By treegonk

Sign

Just a wee walk up the river at the end of the day. Bad light, too dark for all my lenses.

Spotted Mr Heron doing some fishing. I tried to sneak up closer to him, but he was watching me all the time. When I got a bit close, he took a step away, but was obviously watching me and not his feet. - He slipped and went arse over tit into the river, head first. Picking himself up and looking quite embarassed, he shoogled his tail feathers and flew off. I felt quite bad for disturbing him, but it was quite a funny moment & he just looked a bit shaken. Sorry Mr H.

A sign in the river - reflecting my personal circumstances quite well. I wasn't sure if it meant 'Stop' or 'You're drowning'. Blip demotivation is a symptom. Sorry not much life or drive the last couple of days. Time to let go of some stuff and chill out I think.

Have a great weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.