Sunshine and Shadows

Sorry, I know I've done similar before - but as there were no pictures taken today, and whats more I love the view of the downs, the sun and shadows.  The sky was rather nice too, so stepped outside and clicked. The green things bottom left are at our neighbours and are protecting their hazelnut tree, which have truffles in their root system - interesting. 

After a walk I settled into making an AV of our field trip to Dunedin, I asked for up to six images from each of us - well some have sent 13 or 14, others 2 or 3 and one hasn't bothered.  Its all but done, but will wait to see if anymore are emailed overnight.  Then its to find some music.

I'm late in loading as I have been side-tracked and laughing at watching Graham Norton and his Red Chair Special - blimming hilarious.  BTW, he loves New Zealanders !!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.