Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Fail

Well, the green hair plan went entirely wrong. We can't figure out what happened as the bleaching was fairly even (just slightly darker at the ends) but the green came out so patchy... There was a small amount around the top of my fringe that dyed the correct colour, but some of it remained blonde even though we covered all my hair, some went pale green (?), some went khaki (??) and some went brown (???). It also looked dry, powdery and basically an absolute state. The pictures actually make it look about 80% better than it was...! Ma and I decided to head into Town for breakfast with Rich and Kie (if you're ever in Brum, go to Cherry Red's for breakfast!), before catching a bit of the Birmingham Pride parade (Ace flags represent!), going to see Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 to cheer me up and finally getting some black hair dye to fix the mess on my head. I'm well disappointed, but at least I had a fun couple of days with Ma and got rid of my grey hairs, innit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.