See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I took hubby to see the pair of cats I saw the other day and as I thought might happen he couldn't say no.
One of them is really frightened of ' top loading ' cat baskets ( which is all we have ) and a very nervous lad anyway, so rather than try to force the issue we searched for a ' front loader ' that was nice and strong.
All the ones we looked at seemed really a bit flimsy ( I don't like plastic carriers anyway) but we selected the strongest we could find ......and a few new toys, the wrapper of which is my blip .... taken on my phone as an EB because I didn't have anything else.
We collect them tomorrow ( Sunday).

I have turned off comments as I am so far behind with everything blip.......I will try to sprinkle a few stars etc when I can  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.