Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Hashtag 'a bit of a state'

But I rather like it. I know I'm probably in a minority but I think a bit of urban graffiti can work in the right environment.

Arrived in France just after 9 this morning, stopped of at the supermarket for provisions and we were on site by 11. A bottle of wine, Languedoc was just 2.85 Euros, unbelievable and you can guess what i'm drinking this evening.

Took a long walk along the breach to Varas Plage, so quiet compared to August last year and if anyone is worried about their body, take a leaf out of the French book, don't give a monkies and just let it all hang out. Whilst I can't applaud their lack of condition, I do admire the fact that they are totally at ease with themselves, we could all learn from that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.