Louise

By Loulousjournal

What a day :(

So last night going into today hasn't been one of my good days... stressed out, emotional, over thinking! I get days like this but today was worse than usual and I can't explain why, or show why through photos.
Today I have spent most of it crying and I don't know why, I just get days where my thoughts, feelings, and problems take over and I can't help it, or stop it. When you suffer 2 mental illnesses, it just feels like the real you is being pushed further and further back so that the fake persona can just remain, making people think your ok when your not. Sometimes I wish I could fight off the demons that are there but it's so hard. Sometimes I just feel like to much gets on my mind/back and it just builds up and up till it over flows, and that's never good! Sometimes I don't know what to say or say to help ease my mind from the stuff I think or work I try to do. When I want to work my mind isn't there, my mind isn't helping the way it should. But I am always going to get days like this, I just need to bite the bullet and keep going no matter how hard it gets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.