Tiny Tuesday

We had a frost this morning. 
Although the Blue Mountains is considered one of the colder parts of Australia (we even get snow occasionally) it doesn't get particularly cold at night in Blackheath. 
Rarely more than minus 2 or 3 degrees C.
It just doesn't warm up much during the day in winter sometimes.

Anyway I was grateful to be able to get an early blip before I froze and it melted.

Thank you to JDO for hosting during March. I will be taking over for June.
I will suggest some easy optional themes. 
Let's do flora next week. Something like this would do.
Or flowers, leave, grass, fungi, lichen etc.
Then I'm thinking of everyday objects followed by fauna (bugs and critters) and maybe something a little harder to finish up with :-)
Next week the tag will be TT106 and I will also put some information in the Challenges section (it's not there yet).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.