Tiny ..........

 ............... Tuesday105   (TT105)

Tiny and tinier - as often happens I didn't see the little guy on the left as I was focused on the bigger guy top middle ...... happy to have both for my blip today with them enjoying a humble dandelion together.

Taken on 300 with my 18-300mm lens ..... comparing it to my 70-300mm lens I find that the 18-300 is not quite as "zoomy" as the other - I phoned Nikon and it seems that is quite common ..... doesn't seem right to me - 300mm should be 300mm whatever other length it is paired with on the camera body!  Ah well.

I have a 'mission' tomorrow/Thursday ...... I am taking my laptop so PROMISE to sprinkle BB Hearts and HMs for FF26 tomorrow evening ...... this week has been so busy especially as we are down to one driver in the family!!

Thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts these past few days - so sorry I am not responding as I should .....  

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.