RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Ratty Mr Ratty

Apart from being fooled into getting imprisoned by a tasty bit of chocolate, Mr Ratty was also ratty because he'd been stuck in the cage all day ... :o/
---
I noticed him first thing this morning at 5:30 AM when I was in a rush to get to work ... I didn't get home from work until about 4 PM and I couldn't do anything about his predicament until about 6:30 this evening ... I did give him a bit of my cheese sandwich to try and calm him down, and he did seem to enjoy that whilst it lasted (about 7 seconds) ... And he did seem to be quite happy to have his picture taken ... But nothing cheered him up more than when I eventually opened up the cage (after a long journey in the back of my van) and I let him go as far away as I could get from any human habitation ... :o)
---
Now he's on his own and he'll have to take his chances in his new environment ... :o| 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.