HeART

By HeART

Heron

I went to look where the swans were and there he was sitting just in front of them. The female swan did not like it at all, scared for her children. But I needed to make some photo's from him, to nice to lat this change go, so in front of me. A beauty he is. After making the photo's I made some quick moves so he did fly over the swans ( was not the meaning), but he was gone and the female at ease again. I am so very glad with my new camera. Great photo's.

Weather very nice today 25 degrees. Bought a new washing machine, because the old one to expencive to repare. Also needed to repare my bycile today. Buzy day. Did also do my frontgarden.

Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.