You scratch my back and I#ll scratch yours

I have had these little ladybirds for quite some while.  They are supposed to massage the back and take away aches and pains - never really founds much benefit but perhaps I didn't do it right.  At one time they were destined for the charity shop but I rescued them and they sit on a shelf in one of the spare bedrooms.

This morning we left about 9 ish - went to the dump (sort it 
centre) Screwfix to pick up some plumbing bits off to Cribbs Causeway to visit B&Q to hopefully get a shower rail and some tile trim.  Tile trim got but shower rail no.  Then on to John Lewis and free coffee and cake day  KG had an eclair and I had a cheese scone and oh a cup of cappuccino each (we know how to live)  Then to buy some slippers for my impending hospital visit - apparently I have to have slippers that had not been worn outdoors - but I shall go in there with outdoor shoes on my visitors will have outside shoes on.  Then home and some more computer stuff.

Turned out a nice day and KG has gone off to play a boules cup match tonight.  Hope he wins 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.