The ladies come to town

I got to the landing place by the wharf and fishing platform this morning just in time to catch these 4 ladies come to shore from Jacketts Island. Not sure if it is a daily trip but it probably is. A little noisy as it was dark but they are all looking to make sure the one on the tiller is hitting the right spot. An extra to show the tiniest one is just as at home in this form of transport as the rest.
Tagging it transport for the Blip Community Challenge.

Other news- Noel Leeming replaced a dud camera battery I got from them 9 months ago. It wouldn't recharge and still under guarantee so they replaced no questions asked. Trev and I were in Nelson most of the day and called on a cousin who gave me a 16GB camera card he had got as a Flybuys reward and it didn't fit his camera. So although tired, I am happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.