Wild and Busy

The bees were gathering pollen from my little pink geranium flowers. I like the darker veins of pink in this flowers and that the bees are too busy with the flowers to bother me. 
I had two doctor appointments and both went very well. My doctor confirmed that a skin irritation could be easily removed with facial abrasion AND she did some tests to reassure me that I wasn't getting any kind of dementia.....just a little normal forgetfulness. Then my eye doctor did some tests that showed that my cataracts have not progressed; he thinks it will be 5 to 10 years before I need surgery. So, all good news. Hubby went to the beach to fish; I am enjoying some time home alone. It is the only time I have complete freedom to watch what I want to watch on TV and eat what I want to eat at every meal. I wouldn't like to be alone forever, but it is nice for a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.