Autumn abstract .....

..... well, a faffed around abstract! It's the only image I've captured today, so it has to be this one.

I spent time backing up images this morning, and somehow I've re-organised the import system on Lightroom, and now the destination folders aren't available. I've managed to get round the system tonight, so I could 'abstractise' this image, but I hate to think I'll have to do it every time I open Lightroom and Photoshop. Don't know what I did, and I don't know what to do about it! Darn .....  The exported image wouldn't even show up on the Desktop, and I had to export it to a Folder. Weird.

Thank you so much everyone for the super comments, and faves and  stars for Sunset Reflections over the Sumner Bar yesterday. It was as lovely reading all your comments as it was being down there on the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.