Bed Buddies

As you can see, and thus needless to say, we had to go back to the city today. It's complicated! is the answer I get when I ask why.

So this is my bed. Meet my bed buddies! Albus the rabbit is the oldest one. Mum brought him back from London two years ago. He claims he is from Buckingham Palace, and being a rabbit in this household makes you practically regal to begin with. So a Royal Rabbit, but he is very humble and gentle and a really good friend.

Then there is Pig. He is from last summer, and has a twin in England. He is often up to mischief, can be found in the most unexpected places and sometimes snores so loudly I have to kick him out of bed. A happy little buddy he is.

Pixel is the blue dog whom I got as a present from Dolly. He is doing a great job as head of the security detail. Super reliable. Last but not least - Hedgehog. He isn't always in my bed, I play a lot with him during the day, but he makes a wonderfully soft pillow and I often bring him with me to bed. You would think a hedgehog isn't someone you'd want to have as a pillow, but mine is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.