5 (1825) 05:47

Water Lane Shrewsbury ...

Well 5 years of blipping, very proud to reach this landmark, I have to admit I have found blip quite a struggle recently, finding the time to comment & contribute beyond posting my entry has been a problem, my apologies for this.

My wife Tracey introduced me to blip in June 2012 & I've been pretty much hooked since, we both have enjoyed some lovely days out with our cameras.

I look back on my early entries & I am very pleased with how my photography has improved.

Thank you to each & everyone one of you who visits & comments on my journal.

A beautiful morning in Shrewsbury, I planned to get out early & capture one of my favorite views of our home town.

1870 - Telegraph link to India opened for business.

Some folks are wise and some are otherwise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.