Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Pinch punch first of the month ...

What a great way to start June.. in the river arrow with the dogs and also Chazminda Fry just off to the left of the photo,quietly drowning ...
One thing I can say for the children that myself ,DDLC and Tits McGee own are they are not that fussed by constant technology .. I think I'm more addicted to it than my girls .. we had grandson Jake with us today and he's not boggle eyes over it either .. I'm not ranting about technology by the way , Myself and Mr Withers don't do that harking back to 'the good old days ' as it's a myth ... every decade has had its trauma and change and every decade people have bitched .. live for now and stop banging on about 'when I was young we used to chase a hoop with a stick and the fleas of 14 goats ' .. when I was 6 I used to show my knickers to the boys for 2p or a bazooka bubble gum ( they had those temporary tattoos in the packets ) .. I was born in 1968 and I can easily remember some awful world wide shitty stuff ..
ANYWAY ,I've gone off on a tangent .. tomorrow I shall mostly be lying down .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.