See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Even The Birds are Grumpy

It's too hot and humid and I'm not amused :-((

Boo flatly refused to go into the carrier.......put up a fight, wriggled free and shot under the table......we couldn't get near him for the rest of the day :-(
Bear went into the carrier but totally freaked out when we closed the top......we thought he was going to make himself ill or injure himself, so we had to let him out and cancel the appointment......I bet we get charged a cancellation fee :-((
It looks like we may have to ask the vet to visit and that's £80 before you even start :-(((
We're going to try desensitisation to the carriers but that takes a lot of time and patience and they need to be chipped and vaccinated before they can go out, so I don't see that we have much choice.
Anyway........we've now gone back several steps with Boo hiding out and Bear being clingy, so I've been stuck indoors with all the doors and windows closed and it's like an oven in here........just don't cross me.......I'm ready to commit murder

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.