Some Days

By Euphemist

Footblip

I should be ashamed, but it is the dreaded footblip for me tonight.

Big foot

I have just had too much going on.

I have been taking photos every day, but not enough and not good enough.

I am not a good enough cameraman to be able to point the camera at something, take a couple of shots and know that they will work out. I need to take a broad variety of settings (and subjects) to stand a chance of getting enough shots to choose from.

This is where I am going wrong. If I were to carry on blipping I would need to devote more time to it than I have been.

So it is with heavy heart that I have to announce to blipland and the world in general that I am going to give up...

...washing-up, chopping firewood, eating at lunchtime, working when nobody is looking, driving slowly when by driving fast I could get five minutes with my camera, etc.

I just have no choice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.