Thank you Mr DJ!

Dear Donald,

I'm writing to you due of your descision yesterday. I do understand that you are under major pressure due of your promises to U.S. citizens, however this planet is more than U.S.A. As my personal manifestation I personally started to ban any U.S.A manufactured and based products even made under license here in Europe. I realize that it's not much, but I already do know there are more people too doing the same.

For your information today here in Finland temperature was +4 C even it's June. A bit more north there was snowing heavily ! I do hate that kind of weather on this time of the year, due that our summer is only couple of months long and I like to enjoy the warmness at that time. I bet you wouldn't like that either. So I ask you to consider once more...

Yours Sincerely,
Jukka

P.S. Let's make The Earth great again at first and America the second!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.