One of 365

By Allan46

Raw Food

Today I came across a completely different spot for coffee/lunch.

It was an old communal garden still "maintained " by a group of water wise volunteers. A real eye opener in a prime piece of land adjacent to the Royal Fremantle Golf Club. Never could there be two extremes so close together.

The cafe has only been open a week and serves "raw food", or dehydrated as the two eager assistants were trying to "sell" me.

I was lucky in that I had just had lunch around the corner so a decision could be deferred. Having said that the food did lood great and certainly healthy.

I left vowing to return in the not too distant future if not only for food and coffee but also to chance to blip some of the very interesting surrounds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.