First Beach IR...

What a beautiful morning to is. 

The window cleaner was supposed to come this morning; I met him on Thursday and he said that he'd see me on Saturday and I was up before 6.00 but thought to wasn't worth going out of I had to be back by 7.30. I spent the time practising Bridge on my No Fear Bridge app. I have no fear but sadly no skills either. When window cleaner hadn't shown by 8.30 and my windows were amazingly clean anyway I went off to take photographs. When he finally surfaces I'll put him off until July. So that's saved me the price of 3 bottles of wine! 
I'd be so rich (or so drunk) if it was possible to clean my own but building regs mean that the sash windows are half sealed.
My new secondhand 16-85mm lens seems to like IR. Not a hotspot in sight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.